In order to offer you services and offers tailored to your interests, we use cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you agree to their use.

GENERAL CONDITIONS OF SALE

GENERAL CONDITIONS OF SALE

All our sales are exclusively regulated by these general conditions, which exclude all other conditions from our customers which have not been expressly approved by our services. The fact of placing an order implies full and unreserved adherence by the customer to these conditions.

These general conditions of sales are regularly updated. The current version is available on our website www.siroco.fr, or on simple request at +33 4 78 90 96 96.

1. Scope of these conditions

These general conditions of sale shall apply to all sales by SIROCO to its clients ("the CLIENT") of the following products ("the PRODUCTS"):

- The products so-called "standard", listed in its catalogue;

- The products developed specifically by plans for a client;

- The products so-called "trade" coming from third party suppliers, partners of SIROCO.

2. Order

Every order shall be of a minimum of 50 € before tax.

The CLIENT shall address any order of the PRODUCTS to SIROCO’s commercial service in writing (letter, fax or email).

An order is not finalized until after written acceptance by SIROCO’s services and any modification requested by the CLIENT is conditional on SIROCO’s written acceptance. In case of modification, the CLIENT will pay SIROCO all expenses incurred including expenses incurred through any consequences of modification, whether direct or indirect, including an eventual extension of delivery time.

Cancellation of the order will only be valid if it has been communicated to SIROCO in writing 15 days prior to the delivery date. In case of a valid cancellation, the quantities manufactured and/or the components of the PRODUCT which are the subject of the cancelled order which have been ordered from third party suppliers following the order and are available at the time of the cancellation will be invoiced to the CLIENT who will be required to accept delivery.

The mold and tools manufactured or bought especially for the execution of the CLIENT’s order and exclusively used by SIROCO for the construction of the client’s order, are the exclusive property of the CLIENT on payment in full. The CLIENT shall remain liable for all costs of maintaining the aforementioned mold/tools during the time in which they are being used by SIROCO so that the mold/tools remain in good condition. SIROCO will restore to the CLIENT the aforementioned mold/tools at the completion of the PRODUCTS.

3. Delivery

Time of delivery is not of the essence and late-delivery cannot entail the refusal of PRODUCTS or the cancellation of the order, or give rise to any claim for damages.

The CLIENT may ask for an express delivery which will result in an additional cost on top of the price of the PRODUCTS for which the CLIENT will be invoiced.

Delivery of the PRODUCTS is made directly to the CLIENT or to a carrier named by SIROCO or to a carrier named by the CLIENT. The PRODUCTS shall always travel at the CLIENT’s risk, even if the prices are established Franco. SIROCO disclaims all liability for damage occurred during transportation. In case of apparent defects, damage, or delivery of a lower quantity of the PRODUCTS than that which was ordered by the CLIENT, the addressee may, within the 24 hours following receipt of the PRODUCTS, send a letter of reserve by registered mail with acknowledgment of receipt.

Should shipping of the PRODUCTS be late for a reason outside of SIROCO’s control and should SIROCO agree, the PRODUCT is stored at the expenses and risks of the CLIENTS, at SIROCO or any other places that suits the CLIENT.

4. Price

On receipt of any order of PRODUCTS, SIROCO will establish a quotation and a specific estimate, which will include any of the PRODUCTS ordered from the catalogue. These quotation and specific estimate are valid for the period of one month being mailed to the CLIENT.

The quotation and specific estimate made by SIROCO’s representative and the prices indicated in the catalogue are given for reference purposes only; SIROCO will only be committed on written confirmation.

The prices are given in Euros and are before tax. VAT is not included in the price. Unless stated otherwise, it covers factory departure (Ex Works Incoterms 2010). In case of export, the CLIENT shall address to SIROCO all documents related to the transportation (CMR and EX1) which demonstrate the sale before tax.

5. Payment

Except where otherwise stipulated, the invoices are payable by bank cheque, direct debit or bank transfer by 30 days end of the month the 15th. The CLIENT shall bear all potential bank charges.

Any modifications to transport fees, customs duties, fiscal or other taxes occurring since the date of acceptance of the order and any new taxes applied since the date of the order will be the financial responsibility of the CLIENT from the date on which they come into force.

Where any outstanding invoice remains unpaid beyond the relevant date of payment, all amounts owed become immediately payable without further notice.

Furthermore, SIROCO may decide, with or without notice, to suspend or terminate all the CLIENT’s outstanding orders and to repossess the PRODUCTS delivered but not paid, until complete payment of the amount owing.

From the day following the payment day indicated on the invoice until payment any unpaid invoice which has become due shall be subject to a default interest rate set at 3 times the French legal interest rate. No reminder or notice shall be issued.

A shorter payment period, cash payment up front, or the supply of a bank guarantee may be requested in the case of lack of a satisfactory reference, assessed at the discretion of SIROCO, for a first order, or for a subsequent order if SIROCO’s assessment of the risk changes for any reason.

In the event of a significant change to the CLIENT’s situation (death, voluntary or compulsory liquidation, acquisition, reorganization, total or partial transfer of assets, etc.), SIROCO may, at its discretion, require additional guarantees, cancel the order, or, in case of successive orders, suspend all orders.

6. Retention of title and transfer of risk

SIROCO REMAINS THE OWNER OF ALL THE PRODUCTS UNTIL FULL PAYMENT OF THE PRODUCT PRICE IS RECEIVED REGARDLESS OF THE DATE OF DELIVERY. SIROCO MAY RECLAIM POSSESSION OF ITS PRODUCTS IN CASE OF DEFAULT ON ONE PAYMENT WHICH HAS BECOME DUE AND THE CLIENT COMMITS ITSELF TO RETURN THE PRODUCTS TO SIROCO, BEARING ALL COSTS, AT FIRST DEMAND.

POSSESSION OF DELIVERED PRODUCTS FOR WHICH PAYMENT HAS NOT BEEN RECEIVED MAY BE RECLAIMED EVEN IN THE EVENT OF A LEGAL SETTLEMENT OR THE LIQUIDATION OF ASSETS UNDER THE CONDITIONS OF ARTICLES L624-16 AND L624-18 OF THE FRENCH COMMERCIAL CODE. IT IS EXPRESSLY AGREED THAT THE RETENTION OF TITLE CLAUSE ALSO APPLIES TO PRODUCTS STILL IN STOCK.

IN CASE OF DISPUTE OR CONTESTATION ON BEHALF OF THE CLIENT, ANY COMPENSATION PAID SHALL NOT AFFECT OR CHALLENGE THE RETENTION OF TITLE CLAUSE.

THIS RETENTION OF TITLE CLAUSE DOES NOT HINDER THE TRANSFER TO THE CLIENT FROM THE DATE OF DELIVERY OF THE RISK OF LOSS AND DAMAGE OF THE PRODUCTS, INCLUDING ANY CONSEQUENTIAL LOSS AND DAMAGE THEREBY OCCASSIONED.

IN CASE OF SUSPENSION OF PAYMENTS AND/OR BANKRUPTCY, THE CLIENT SHALL IMMEDIATELY INFORM SIROCO IN ORDER THAT AN INVENTORY CAN BE ESTABLISHED AND THAT SIROCO CAN ASSERT ITS RIGHT TO RECLAIM THE PRODUCTS.

7. Warranty

Unless otherwise stipulated, the orders are executed in compliance with the customary rules of durability and quality, regardless of the specific use to which the CLIENT intends to put the PRODUCTS. The CLIENT is the sole judge of and is solely responsible for the suitability of the ordered PRODUCTS for their end use. SIROCO warrants the compliance of the specific PRODUCTS manufactured according to plans and samples validated by SIROCO and the CLIENT.

The PRODUCTS are warranted against any defect in function arising from a component part or a manufacturing or design defect, during the first year of utilization from the date of the delivery, provided that the CLIENT makes normal usage of the PRODUCT. All defects and deterioration caused by normal use of the product or by accident or caused by an event outside of SIROCO’s control, are excluded from the warranty (for example inappropriate storage, wrongful use, defective maintenance, failure to comply with our technical instructions and recommendations, etc.).

Furthermore the warranty is excluded if the defect results from a modification of the PRODUCT by the CLIENT, and/or in case of dismantling of the PRODUCT.

Any warranty is excluded for incidents occurring after delivery resulting from the storage of the PRODUCT by the CLIENT or use which does not comply with the technical recommendations given by SIROCO and/or downloadable from its website: www.siroco.fr.

The warranty exclusively covers the replacement of the parts and the cost of labor, excluding any other compensation. The transportation fees, any fees linked to the storage of the PRODUCTS, and to the assembly/dismantling of the PRODUCTS on the vehicle are not included in the warranty.

8. Claims - Responsibilities

All claims shall be made by registered letter with acknowledgment of receipt sent in the year following the delivery of the PRODUCT. All claims shall mention the details of the PRODUCT’s use, the date of purchase and the location of the defective PRODUCT.

No PRODUCT shall be sent back to SIROCO without permission from SIROCO. No return of PRODUCT shall be accepted for reasons outside of SIROCO’s control, for example in the case of mistake by the CLIENT in the choice of the PRODUCT.

Freight and packing costs shall be included in the warranty if the PRODUCT is admitted as defective. If not, they shall be paid by the CLIENT.

SIROCO’s liability is limited to the repair or replacement of the non-compliant PRODUCTS, with the exclusion of any compensation of any sort. However, if a financial award is made against SIROCO, the total amount of all and any damages for which SIROCO shall be liable to the CLIENT is limited to the value of the order which is the subject of the dispute.

SIROCO shall not be liable in compensation for any consequential loss or damage, for example operating losses, commercial damage, shortfall in profits or any third party claim suffered by the CLIENT.

No claim shall allow the CLIENT to postpone the payment of the invoices on the due date, nor to refuse the entire or partial payment of an invoice by, for example, the use of debit note.

The refusal by the CLIENT to pay an invoice in case of a claim being brought may lead to the suspension of all deliveries.

9. Subcontracting

SIROCO may subcontract all or a part of the PRODUCTS’ manufacturing to one or several subcontractors of its choice.

10. Confidentiality

All documents which SIROCO forwards to the CLIENT are confidential and the CLIENT agrees not to communicate them, in whole or in part, to third parties without prior written authorization of SIROCO or to use them for purposes other than those for which they were forwarded.

11. Force majeure

Floods, riots, fires, strikes, accidents of all kinds and all acts of nature and/or acts of God affecting SIROCO’s factories or its suppliers’ factories, the impossibility to receive raw materials or to ship the PRODUCTS because of transportation difficulties, as well as refusals, reduction in or withdrawal of exportation and importation authorization, and prohibition or embargo of importation or exportation and exchange control measures, and in general, any event which is outside of SIROCO’s control resulting in the prevention or delay of the delivery of the PRODUCTS constitute acts of God which release SIROCO from any obligation to complete orders on the due date.

12. Termination

In the event of a failure by the CLIENT to comply with its obligations, including the failure to pay an invoice as it becomes due, as well as acts by the CLIENT which might harm the reputation and/or the trade image of SIROCO which have not been rectified by the CLIENT within a period of 30 days 5/5

calculated from the date of formal notice of the breach sent by SIROCO by registered mail with acknowledgment of receipt, SIROCO may cancel all or a part of the order in addition to any eventual award of damages.

13. Allocation of jurisdiction and applicable law

All disputes relating to the execution or the interpretation of orders will come within the exclusive jurisdiction of the COMMERCIAL COURT OF LYON.

French law only is applicable with the exclusion of the Convention of Vienna on the International Sale of Goods of April 11th, 1980.

Afin de vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d'intérêts, nous utilisons des cookies. En continuant de naviguer sur le site, vous déclarez accepter leur utilisation.

CGV

CONDITIONS GENERALES DE VENTE

Toutes nos ventes sont exclusivement régies par les présentes conditions générales qui excluent toutes autres conditions de nos clients n'ayant pas été expressément approuvés par nos services. Le fait de passer commande implique l’adhésion entière et sans réserve du client aux présentes conditions.

Nos présentes conditions générales de vente sont régulièrement mises à jour. La version en vigueur est disponible soit sur notre site internet www.siroco.fr, soit sur simple demande au 04.78.90.96.96.

1. Champ d’application

Les présentes conditions commerciales s’appliquent aux ventes par SIROCO à ses clients (ci-après les « CLIENTS ») de ses produits suivants (ci-après les « PRODUITS ») :

- Les produits dits « standards », figurant dans son catalogue ;

- Les produits développés spécifiquement sur plans pour le compte d’un client ;

- Les produits dits « négoces » provenant de fournisseurs tiers, partenaires de SIROCO.

2. Commandes

Chaque commande, pour être traitée, doit correspondre à un montant minimum de 50 € HT.

Les commandes de PRODUITS doivent être adressées par les CLIENTS au service commercial de SIROCO par écrit (courrier, télécopie ou courriel).

Toute commande n'est définitive qu'après acceptation écrite par SIROCO et toute modification demandée par le CLIENT est subordonnée à l’acceptation écrite de SIROCO. En cas de modification, le CLIENT paiera à SIROCO tous les frais engagés et toutes les conséquences directes et indirectes en résultant dont un éventuel allongement des délais.

Aucune annulation de commande ne peut être prise en considération si elle n'a pas été notifiée par écrit à SIROCO moyennant le respect d’un préavis de 15 (quinze) jours avant la date de livraison. En cas d’annulation dans ces conditions, les quantités déjà fabriquées et/ou les composants du PRODUIT objet de la commande annulée, déjà commandés auprès de fournisseurs tiers en suite de la commande et disponibles au moment de l'annulation seront toutefois facturés au CLIENT qui sera tenu d'en prendre livraison.

Les moules et outillages fabriqués ou achetés spécialement pour l’exécution des commandes du CLIENT qui sont utilisés par SIROCO pour la réalisation des commandes du CLIENT uniquement sont la propriété exclusive du CLIENT à l’issue de leur complet paiement. Le CLIENT assure, pendant la durée d’utilisation desdits outillages/moules par SIROCO, tous frais d’entretien de toute nature de manière à ce que les outillages/moules restent en bon état. SIROCO restituera au CLIENT lesdits outillages/moules à l’issue de la réalisation des PRODUITS.

3. Livraison

Les délais de livraison sont mentionnés à titre indicatif et leur non-respect ne saurait en aucun cas donner lieu au refus des PRODUITS, à une annulation de la vente ou au paiement de dommages et intérêts.

Le CLIENT peut demander une livraison expresse qui entraine un coût facturé en supplément du prix de vente des PRODUITS commandés.

La livraison a lieu par remise directe des PRODUITS au CLIENT ou au transporteur désigné par SIROCO ou par le CLIENT. Les PRODUITS voyagent toujours aux risques et périls du CLIENT, alors même que les prix sont établis Franco de port. SIROCO décline toute responsabilité pour les altérations survenues au cours du transport. En cas de vices apparents, d'avaries ou de manquants, le destinataire doit, dans les 24 heures suivant la réception, faire une réserve par lettre recommandée avec accusé de réception au transporteur.

Si l’expédition est retardée pour une cause indépendante de la volonté de SIROCO et que cette dernière y consent, le PRODUIT est emmagasiné et manutentionné aux frais et risques du CLIENT, chez SIROCO ou en tout autre lieu qui lui plaira.

4. Prix

Toute commande de PRODUIT donne lieu à l’établissement par SIROCO d’une cotation et d’un devis spécifique y compris pour les PRODUITS catalogue. Ces offres de prix sont valables pendant un délai d’un mois à dater de leur envoi au client.

Les propositions faites par les représentants de SIROCO et les prix indiqués sur les catalogues et tarifs ne sont donnés qu’à titre indicatif ; seule une confirmation écrite de SIROCO l’engage.

Les prix sont stipulés en Euros hors taxes , TVA en sus. A défaut de disposition contraire, ils s’entendent départ usine (Ex Works Incoterms 2010). En cas d’export, le CLIENT adressera à SIROCO tous documents liés au transport (CMR et EX1) justifiant la vente Hors-Taxe.

5. Conditions de paiement

Sauf stipulation contraire, les factures sont payables par chèque bancaire, par prélèvement automatique ou par virement bancaire à 30 jours fin de mois le 15. Tous frais bancaires éventuels sont à la charge du CLIENT.

Toute modification dans les tarifs de transports, les droits de douanes, les taxes fiscales ou autres survenue depuis la date d'acceptation de la commande, ainsi que toutes taxes nouvelles appliquées depuis cette même date, seront supportées par le CLIENT à partir du jour d’entrée en vigueur.

Le défaut de paiement d’une seule facture ou d’un seul effet à échéance, rend immédiatement et de plein droit exigible l’intégralité des créances de SIROCO sur le CLIENT sans mise en demeure préalable.

En outre, SIROCO se réserve le droit, avec ou sans préavis, de suspendre ou résilier toutes les commandes en cours du CLIENT, jusqu’à ce que celui-ci ait réglé l’intégralité des sommes dues, et de reprendre possession des PRODUITS livrés mais non payés.

Toute facture non payée à son échéance rendra exigible, le jour suivant la date de règlement figurant sur la facture et sans qu’un rappel soit nécessaire, des pénalités de retard correspondant à trois fois le taux d’intérêt légal.

La diminution des délais, le paiement comptant ou la fourniture d’une garantie bancaire peuvent être exigés en l’absence de référence jugée satisfaisante par SIROCO, soit lors d’une première commande, soit ultérieurement si son appréciation du risque change pour quelque raison que ce soit.

Dans tous les cas de changement substantiel dans la situation du CLIENT (décès, liquidation amiable ou judiciaire, prise de contrôle, restructuration, cession totale ou partielle d’actifs, etc.), SIROCO peut soit exiger la fourniture de garanties suffisantes, soit résilier toutes les commandes en cours, soit en cas de fournitures échelonnées suspendre celles-ci.

6. Réserve de propriété et transfert de risques

SIROCO RESTE PROPRIETAIRE DE TOUS LES PRODUITS JUSQU’AU PAIEMENT COMPLET DU PRIX, ET CE QUELLE QUE SOIT LA DATE DE LIVRAISON DES PRODUITS. SIROCO SE RESERVE LE DROIT DE REVENDIQUER SES PRODUITS EN CAS DE DEFAUT DE PAIEMENT D’UNE SEULE ECHEANCE, LE CLIENT S’ENGAGEANT A LES RESTITUER, TOUS FRAIS A SA CHARGE, A LA PREMIERE DEMANDE.

LES PRODUITS LIVRES ET NON PAYES POURRONT ETRE REVENDIQUES MEME EN CAS DE REDRESSEMENT OU LIQUIDATION JUDICIAIRE DANS LES CONDITIONS DES ARTICLES L 624-16 ET L 624-18 DU CODE DE COMMERCE.

IL EST EXPRESSEMENT CONVENU QUE LA GARANTIE DE RESERVE DE PROPRIETE EST REPORTEE SUR LES PRODUITS ENCORE EN STOCK. EN CAS DE LITIGE OU DE CONTESTATION DE LA PART DU CLIENT, AUCUNE COMPENSATION, DE TOUT ORDRE, NE PEUT REMETTRE EN CAUSE LA CLAUSE DE RESERVE DE PROPRIETE.

CETTE DISPOSITION NE FAIT PAS OBSTACLE AU TRANSFERT AU CLIENT, DES LA LIVRAISON, DES RISQUES DE PERTE ET DE DETERIORATION DES BIENS VENDUS, AINSI QUE DES DOMMAGES QU’ILS POURRAIENT OCCASIONNER.

EN CAS DE CESSATION DE PAIEMENT ET/OU D’OUVERTURE D’UNE PROCEDURE COLLECTIVE, LE CLIENT DEVRA IMMEDIATEMENT AVISER SIROCO AFIN QU’UN INVENTAIRE PUISSE ETRE DRESSE ET QUE SIROCO PUISSE REVENDIQUER SES PRODUITS.

7. Garantie

Sauf stipulation contraire, les commandes sont exécutées conformément aux normes de tolérance d’usage, en qualité courante et sans égard à l’emploi spécifique auquel le CLIENT les destine. Le CLIENT est seul juge et responsable de l'adéquation des PRODUITS commandés à leur usage final. SIROCO garantit la conformité des PRODUITS spécifiques fabriqués sur plans, aux échantillons validés par SIROCO et le CLIENT.

Les PRODUITS sont garantis contre tout vice de fonctionnement provenant d’un composant, d’un défaut de fabrication ou de conception, pendant une utilisation de un an à compter de la date de livraison, sous réserve d’un usage conforme du PRODUIT par le CLIENT. Tous les défauts et détériorations provoqués par une usure normale ou par accident ou dus à un évènement indépendant de SIROCO, sont exclus de la garantie (stockage inadapté, mauvaise utilisation, entretien défectueux, non respect de nos instructions et préconisations techniques etc.). En outre la garantie est exclue si le défaut résulte d’une modification du PRODUIT par le CLIENT et/ou d’un démontage du PRODUIT.

Toute garantie est exclue pour des incidents survenus après livraison découlant du stockage par le CLIENT ou de l’utilisation non conforme aux préconisations techniques remises par SIROCO et/ou téléchargeable sur son site internet à l’adresse : www.siroco.fr.

La garantie couvre exclusivement le remplacement des pièces et la main d’oeuvre, à l’exclusion de toute autre indemnité. Les frais de transport, tous frais lié à l’entreposage des PRODUITS, et au montage/démontage des PRODUITS sur le véhicule ne sont pas inclus dans la garantie.

8. Réclamations - Responsabilité

Aucune réclamation ne sera admise, si ce n’est par lettre recommandée avec accusé de réception envoyée dans l’année qui suit la livraison du PRODUIT. Toute réclamation doit comporter les détails de l’utilisation du PRODUIT, la date d’achat et le lieu où se trouve le PRODUIT défectueux.

Aucun PRODUIT ne pourra être retourné à SIROCO sans l’accord préalable de cette dernière. Aucun retour de PRODUIT ne sera accepté pour des raisons indépendantes de SIROCO, notamment en cas d’erreur du CLIENT dans le choix du PRODUIT.

Les frais de port et d’emballage sont couverts par la garantie si le PRODUIT est reconnu défectueux. A défaut, ils sont à la charge du CLIENT.

La responsabilité de SIROCO est limitée uniquement à la réparation ou au remplacement des PRODUITS non conformes, à l'exclusion de toute indemnité de quelque nature que ce soit. Si toutefois une condamnation pécuniaire devait être prononcée à l’encontre de SIROCO, le montant total des dommages et intérêts que SIROCO pourrait être amené à verser au CLIENT, toute peine confondue, est limité au montant de la commande objet du litige.

Les préjudices indirects, tels que notamment les pertes d’exploitation, le préjudice commercial, le manque à gagner ou toute prétention formulée par un tiers, quel qu’il soit, à l’encontre du CLIENT, sont exclus de toute demande d’indemnisation.

Aucune réclamation ne permet au CLIENT de différer le paiement des factures à l'échéance, ni de refuser le paiement total ou partiel d’une facture par l’usage de note de débit notamment.

Le refus de paiement d’une facture par le client en cas de réclamation pourra entrainer la suspension des livraisons par SIROCO.

9. Sous-Traitance

SIROCO pourra sous-traiter tout ou partie de la fabrication des PRODUITS à un ou plusieurs sous-traitants de son choix.

10. Confidentialité

Tous documents communiqués par SIROCO à ses CLIENTS sont confidentiels et le CLIENT s'interdit de les communiquer, en tout ou en partie à des tiers, sans l’autorisation préalable écrite de SIROCO ou de les utiliser à d'autres fins que celles auxquelles ils lui ont été remis.

11. Force majeure

L'inondation, l'émeute, l'incendie, les grèves, les accidents de toutes sortes et tous faits de la nature et/ou de la force majeure survenant dans les usines de SIROCO ou dans celles de ses fournisseurs, l'impossibilité de recevoir les matières premières ou d'effectuer les expéditions, par suite de difficultés de transport, ainsi que les refus, diminution ou retrait de licence d'exportation ou d'importation, et les interdictions ou embargo d'importation ou d'exportation et les mesures de contrôle des changes, et, d'une manière générale, tout événement indépendant de la volonté de SIROCO ayant pour effet d'empêcher ou de retarder la livraison des PRODUITS constituent des cas de force majeure qui dégagent SIROCO de toute obligation d'exécuter les commandes dans les délais initialement prévus.

12. Résiliation

En cas de non respect par le CLIENT de l’une de ses obligations, dont le défaut de paiement, ainsi qu’en cas d’agissement du CLIENT pouvant porter atteinte à la notoriété et/ou à l’image de marque de SIROCO, outre tous dommages et intérêts éventuels, faute pour le CLIENT d’avoir remédié au manquement dans les 30 jours de l’envoi d’une mise en demeure par lettre recommandée de SIROCO, cette dernière est en droit de résilier tout ou partie de la commande.

13. Attribution de juridiction et loi applicable

Toutes les contestations relatives à l'exécution ou à l'interprétation des commandes seront de la compétence exclusive du tribunal de commerce de LYON.

La loi Française est seule applicable avec exclusion de la convention de Vienne sur la vente internationale de marchandises du 11 avril 1980.