In order to offer you services and offers tailored to your interests, we use cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you agree to their use.

Living in the comfort zone

Our core business

Siroco designs, develops, manufactures, assembles and commercializes HVAC systems, including air conditioning and ventilation and air diffusers for industrial vehicles, as well as special and leisure automobiles.

Drawing on 34 years of experience, Siroco responds to the needs of industrial vehicle makers who are constantly seeking to offer more comfort and higher levels of performance for operators.

In a highly competitive market, the need for differentiation is increasing: better ergonomics for drivers and perceived quality of interior cabins, thermal comfort, efficient air distribution and electronic control.

Siroco works collaboratively with its customers at every stage of development, from initial design to serial manufacturing, via qualification tests, prototyping and industrial rollout.

Leveraging its development capacities, know-how and skills, Siroco provides its customers with efficient, innovative and competitive solutions.

Solid and Supportive Shareholders

Siroco is part of the Sintex NP group, European leader in the transformation of plastic materials, precision cutting, electronics and cable harnesses. For each application, Siroco also benefits from the expertise of Sintex NP to develop better technical solutions, such as plastic molding for dashboards or cabling for construction machines.

With the support of its shareholder, Siroco operates in project mode and applies its demanding industrial and quality culture to everything it does. Beyond the European market, where Siroco is well established, the company has built up a strong position in Japan and Korea and is currently developing its business in the Indian market, through close ties with Sintex Industries, headquartered in Gujarat.


Our Commitment

The people at Siroco are passionate about their business and apply the values and principles of the company in everything they do, every day:

  • Innovation:

    Adaptation to the specific needs of our customers is the driving force of our project developments and our performance. To anticipate on future needs, we have implemented a demanding action plan, enabling us to respond to changing customer requirements.

    Our product range evolves on a regular basis, often based on significant technological changes (universal electronic controller for electrical heating) or alterations in design (Sensyo line of air diffusers).

  • Customer satisfaction:

    Our customers expect Siroco to be totally committed to their projects. This is why our company spirit, our customer-focused culture and our active listening are all geared to achieving total quality, perceived reliability and responsiveness.

    Every day, our organization is mobilized to meet demanding quality, cost and service criteria, which are measured on a monthly basis.

  • Quality:

This principle is closely linked to our customer satisfaction policy. Siroco is ISO 9001 and ISO 14001 certified, and we also benefit from specific customer certifications for the supply of original equipment. The goal of our internal quality criteria is to produce high-performance and reliable zero-fault units.

  • People commitment:

Our employees fully adhere to our values. They consider that their work is an essential element in ensuring performance and sustaining our company’s future.

  • Respect:

This principle applies to all the company’s internal and external stakeholders: harmony between colleagues at work, customer consideration, commitment to good customer/supplier relations, satisfaction of contractual conditions.

Our product offer

Siroco makes five main lines of products for its customers:

  • Water and electrical heating

  • HVAC with a complete line of evaporators

  • Ventilators and air extractors

  • Air diffusers

  • Accessories et connections

All of Siroco’s products are assembled by dedicated and qualified teams, working to the most demanding quality standards (ISO 9001 and ISO 14001). Siroco constantly adapts its standard product offer and develops specific solutions for its customers. The specialists at Siroco Engineering work collaboratively with the company’s customers to design, test and prototype efficient and economical solutions.


Serving our customers

Beyond the manufacturing of quality products, Siroco’s service policy is based on flexibility and responsiveness. To ensure deliveries, for example, Siroco adapts its industrial operations to its customers’ supply-chain systems. Siroco uses an ERP to organize programmed and guaranteed deliveries of small and medium-size series.

Afin de vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d'intérêts, nous utilisons des cookies. En continuant de naviguer sur le site, vous déclarez accepter leur utilisation.

Vivre dans sa zone de confort

Notre coeur de métier

Siroco conçoit, développe, fabrique, assemble et commercialise des systèmes de chauffage, de climatisation, de ventilation et de diffusion d’air pour véhicules industriels, spéciaux et de loisirs.

Fort de ses 34 ans d’expérience, Siroco connaît parfaitement les attentes des constructeurs de véhicules industriels qui doivent désormais proposer davantage de confort et de performances aux opérateurs.

Sur un marché fortement concurrentiel, le besoin de différenciation s’est accru : ergonomie des postes de conduite, qualité perçue de l’habitacle, confort thermique, distribution d’air et régulation électronique.

Siroco travaille donc conjointement avec ses clients à chaque étape du développement, depuis la conception initiale à la fabrication en série, en passant par les tests de qualification, le prototypage et la mise en œuvre industrielle.

Ainsi, ses capacités de développement, couplées à son savoir faire et ses compétences, lui permettent de proposer à ses clients des solutions efficaces, innovantes, et compétitives.

Un actionnariat solide et solidaire

Siroco fait partie du groupe Sintex NP, leader européen de la transformation de matières plastiques, du découpage de précision, de l’électronique et des faisceaux de câblage. Pour chaque application, Siroco bénéficie ainsi de l’expertise de Sintex NP pour développer les meilleures solutions techniques, comme par exemple le moulage de plastiques pour les tableaux de bord ou le câblage pour les engins de chantier.

Avec l’appui de son actionnaire, Siroco opère en mode projet et applique une culture industrielle et de qualité exigeante. Au-delà du marché européen, où Siroco est solidement implantée, la société a établi une présence commerciale forte au Japon et en Corée et développe actuellement son activité sur le marché indien en liaison étroite avec Sintex Industries, dont le siège social est situé à Gujarat.

Notre engagement

Les hommes et les femmes de Siroco sont passionnés par leur métier et appliquent au quotidien les valeurs et principes de SIROCO :

  • Innovation :

    L’adaptation aux besoins spécifiques de nos clients est le moteur de nos développements projets et de notre performance. Afin d’anticiper l’avenir, nous avons mis en place un plan d’action rigoureux nous permettant de répondre aux nouveaux besoins de nos clients.

    Notre gamme de produit évolue régulièrement souvent avec des évolutions technologiques importantes (contrôleur électronique universel de chauffage électrique) ou des améliorations du design (Sensyo line diffuseur d’air).

  • Satisfaction client :

    Nos clients attendent une implication totale de SIROCO ; notre esprit d’entreprise, notre culture client et notre écoute sont entièrement orientés vers la qualité globale, la qualité perçue et l’aptitude à répondre aux besoins clients.

    Au quotidien, notre organisation est mobilisée par les critères de qualité, de coût, de délais et de service que nous mesurons mensuellement.

  • Qualité : Ce principe est étroitement lié à notre politique de satisfaction client.

    SIROCO est certifié ISO 9001 et ISO 14001, nous sommes aussi certifiés auprès de nombreux constructeurs pour de l’équipement première monte. L’objectif de ces efforts de qualité interne est de produire avec zéro défaut des unités performantes et fiables.

  • Implication du personnel : Nos salariés manifestent un haut niveau d’adhésion à nos valeurs. Chaque salarié considère son travail comme un élément important pour assurer la performance et la pérennité de notre entreprise.

  • Respect : Cela s’applique à tous les acteurs internes et externes de l’entreprise : collègues de travail, estime du client, engagement dans la relation clients/fournisseurs, satisfaction des conditions contractuelles.

Notre offre de produits

Siroco propose à ses clients cinq lignes de produits principaux :

  • Chauffages à eau ou électrique

  • Climatisation avec une gamme complète d’évaporateurs

  • Ventilateurs et extracteurs d’air

  • Diffuseurs d’air

  • Accessoires et raccords

Tous les produits Siroco sont assemblés par des équipes dédiées et qualifiées, travaillant aux normes qualité les plus exigeantes (ISO 9001 et ISO 14001). Siroco ne cesse de faire évoluer son offre de produits propres et développe des solutions sur mesure pour ses clients. Les ingénieurs de Siroco Engineering, travaillent conjointement avec les clients de l’entreprise pour concevoir, tester, et prototyper des solutions efficaces et économiques.


Au service de nos clients

Au-delà de la fabrication de produits de qualité, la flexibilité est au cœur de l’engagement de Siroco. En termes de livraisons, Siroco s’adapte aux systèmes d’approvisionnement de ses clients et s’intègre dans leur fonctionnement industriel. Siroco dispose d’un ERP, lui permettant d’assurer des livraisons programmées, de petites et moyennes séries.