In order to offer you services and offers tailored to your interests, we use cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you agree to their use.

Slash heatingHeating


Filters

New way of calculating powers

Siroco provides additional information on the calculation parameters and guaranties the actual performances of its products at the following conditions: Pure water: 100%, Ethylene glycol: 50%. With the help of our commercial department, we invite you to define optimal operating conditions of your product  and to choose related accessories.

Heating capacity

Tests were performed in SIROCO and values are given for the following nominal operating conditions: Air inlet temperature: -20°C, Water flow: 0,5 m3/h, Pure water 100% / Ethylene glycol 50%, Water inlet temperature: +80°C, Nominal air flow.

Air flow

Aeraulic curves (air flow/pressure) have been established on SIROCO test benches. Nominal values are given at zero back-pressure (0 Pa). Ventilation test voltage is 13 Volts (12V nominal). Ventilation test voltage is 26 Volts (24V nominal).

Afin de vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d'intérêts, nous utilisons des cookies. En continuant de naviguer sur le site, vous déclarez accepter leur utilisation.

Slash heatingChauffage


Filtres

Nouvelle méthode de calcul de puissances

Siroco apporte des précisions sur les paramètres de calcul et garantit les performances réelles de ses produits aux conditions suivantes : Eau pure : 100%, Ethylène glycol : 50%. Nous vous invitons à définir, avec l’aide de notre service commercial, les conditions d’utilisation optimales de votre produit et à choisir les accessoires associés.

Puissance calorifique

Les tests ont été réalisés sur des bancs d’essais SIROCO et les valeurs sont données pour les conditions de fonctionnement suivantes : Température d’entrée d’air : -20°C, Débit d’eau : 0,5 m3/h, Eau pure 100% / Ethylène glycol 50%, Température d’entrée d’eau : +80°C, Débit d’air nominal.

Débit d’air

Les courbes aérauliques (débit/pression) de chaque produit ont été établies sur des bancs d’essais SIROCO. Les valeurs nominales sont données à contre pression nulle (0 Pa). La tension d’essai de ventilation est de 13 Volts (pour 12V nominal). La tension d’essai de ventilation est de 26 Volts (pour 24V nominal).